An anonymous poster left a comment re: my C2R Cycler Scam post.
Here it is in all of its glory…
===
Author : Reevelle Trooth
Comment:
refreshing post Faith,
Looks to me like there is alot more scam soup being prepared by those ponzi pimps
westmoreland and gagne a.k.a Shane Jeffery
look at this …
it says jeff long registered it but its hosted by hitcrawler.com
didnt hitcrawler.com just pull the big one on alot of folks?
what is your educated opinion of this Faith?
=======
Well, I don’t know, ‘Reevelle’, since I haven’t been paying attention to them.
But a few people heard me tell them via Skype that my gut feeling was that it was a hyped up Jaime/Sean deal. It had all the signs. For example, extreme hype, artificially inflated Alexa ranking numbers, and other such nonsense.
I DO remember a communication a colleague shared with me when he asked who was the owner of textadbrokers. They said Jeffrey Shane was da man in charge. LOL!
You know I refuse to post anything unless I have FACTS. I just don’t post garbage like ALMOST ALL of the pompous, full of themselves, trash rag forums. They love taking things out of context and drawing in the like-minded dribblers all in one place to cackle about things they know nothing of. Those would be super places to go if you are looking for a side show filled with mindless, cut and paste “sheeple” drones. But I digress.
Here is what I found for autoxten.com
====
Reverse Hostmaster: host@hitcrawler.net is associated with 1 domains WHAT?????? LOL!
Registrant:
Jeff Long
6425 Darby Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89146
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: AUTOXTEN.COM
Created on: 13-Jun-11
Expires on: 13-Jun-12
Last Updated on: 13-Jun-11
Administrative Contact:
Long, Jeff jeffalong@gmail.com
6425 Darby Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89146
United States
(941) 343-8087 Fax — (800) 871-5370
Technical Contact:
Long, Jeff jeffalong@gmail.com
6425 Darby Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89146
United States
(941) 343-8087 Fax — (800) 871-5370
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.AUTOXTEN.COM
NS2.AUTOXTEN.COM
===
hmmm…. What do YOU think?
Is Jeff Long in bed with the devil knowingly or was he suckered?
And to think that Scott Chandler, Brett Robinson and Jeff Long are all quite proudly visible on the autoxten website as the Founders. Wait a minute! I just went to look. No indication that they are owners on the front of the site. hmmm…
A colleague of mine showed me just now that their emails and support communications do indeed carry their names as badges of honour.
Jeff Long, Scott Chandler, Brent Robinson
AutoXTen.com Founders
Is Jeff Long’s Autoxten just another scam perpetrated by Jaime Westmoreland and Sean Gagne?
We KNOW that both hitcrawler.net and hitcrawler.com belongs to Sean Gagne (aliases: Shane Jeffrey, Shane Jeffry, Derrett Lee) and Jaime Westmoreland.
Hitcrawler.com (Jaime Westmoreland and Sean Gagne):
The site is currently hosted in Clifton, United States on a server with the IP 65.98.23.99 which is hosted by ISP FortressITX. The organization linked to this IP address is FortressITX.
Hitcrawler.net (Jaime Westmoreland and Sean Gagne):
The site is currently hosted in Clifton, United States on a server with the IP 65.98.23.99 which is hosted by ISP FortressITX. The organization linked to this IP address is FortressITX
Textadbrokers.com (Jaime Westmoreland and Sean Gagne):
The site is currently hosted in Clifton, United States on a server with the IP 65.98.23.99 which is hosted by ISP FortressITX. The organization linked to this IP address is FortressITX
power2x3.com (old Sean Gagne scam domain they dug back up a coupla months ago to take more money from people. it died in a matter of days or at most 1 week. was hosted on IP 174.120.206.195 which is hosted by ISP THEPLANET.COM in Houston registered in Godaddy – was on a shared server with Arvixe)
The site is currently hosted in Clifton, United States on a server with the IP 65.98.23.99 which is hosted by ISP FortressITX. The organization linked to this IP address is FortressITX
The above three domains are actually hosted on Arvixe Dedicated Server.
Autoxten.com:
The site is currently hosted in Oxford, United States on a server with the IP 199.59.165.4 which is hosted by ISP Black Lotus Communications. The organization linked to this IP address is ServerOrigin Communications
I also found the following about Autoxten…
The primary web hosting server where autoxten.com is hosted resolves to the IP address 199.59.165.4 and is located at Greensboro, North Carolina, United States. I know as a fact that this is Black Lotus Communications. Also Black Lotus and ServerOrigin Communications are partners. Their service is indeed rather impressive!
But I also found this when performing a geolocation search in Jaime’s backyard — Mississippi …
199.59.165.4 is actually located in Oxford, Mississippi, United States (US) 38655
Jaime, do you have a Name Server underneath your bed? LOL! Just kidding … you know as much about technology as Alice in Wonderland. Methinks ya’ll just overlooked some pertinent information when trying to cover your tracks.
Oopsies!
It appears to me that someone forgot to ‘hide’ one important piece of information.
mname: ns1.autoxten.com
rname: host.hitcrawler.net
All this proves is that Jaime Westmoreland/Sean Gagne FOR A FACT had something to do with setting up Autoxten’s technology. And the unbelievably laughable Alexa ranking was a true give away. Nonetheless, The extent of their involvement is unknown by me. Anything more would just be pure speculation.
But that is enough for me to recommend that you stay far away from autoxten.
It is quite possible that Jeff Long is clueless about Jaime WEstmoreland and Sean Gagne. If so, I certainly hope he does some MORE homework like he did with DNA.
Here is what Jeff wrote about DNA…
““Jeff Long here…yes it’s really me. If you’ll notice I haven’t promoted DNA for nearly a month. Once I discovered that Phil Piccolo really was the man behind the scenes with DNA I took a step back to really look at the big picture of DNA and what they are doing…quite honestly I don’t like what I’ve been seeing. You can believe me or not but I had no idea Phil Piccolo was behind DNA…I had never worked with the man before…of course I had heard of him. I even have emails from me to “dna support” who I know now to be Piccolo stating such facts and me directly ASKING them if Phil was involved and them out right lying to me.”
Now it is time to come with the facts about Jaime Westmoreland/Sean Gagne’s BUSINESS or FINANCIAL relationship (if any) with Autoxten.
Tootaloo!
p.s. Click on the title of this article to read ALL of the comments.
Faith Sloan
Laughing a Lot lately
http://ez-bizteam.com